The Law School Admission Test in minute details

The Law School Admission Test (LSAT) has been designed as an integral part of a law school admission process in a growing number of countries. The exam evaluates the skills needed for successful study in a law school and is taken in two parts: the first part of the test is administered in test centers throughout the world, while the second part of the test, the LSAT Writing, can be taken at home from your own computer. 


The test is composed of 5 sections:

  • 2 Logical Reasoning sections
  • Reading Comprehension section
  • Section of Logic Games
  • Unscored section


Additionally, you will need to do the second part of the test (the LSAT Writing).

by Salem Tock


Log In or Sign Up to leave your comment!

× Logo
× Logo